Década Explosiva Volume 1

Confira o CD Década Explosiva Volume 1

O CD Década Explosiva Volume 1 contém 17 músicas, baixe agora!

Confira o repertório

01 Bridge over troubled water
02 Roberta
03 A whiter shade of pale
04 Reflections of my life
05 Rock and roll lullaby
06 Yesterday
07 Skyline Pigeon
08 Oh Me Oh My
09 Michelle
10 Oh! Darling- The house of the rising sun
11 He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
12 Tell me once again
13 If You Leave Me Now
14 I started a joke
15 Lovin’ You
16 One day in your life
17 Killing me softly with his song

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

Translate »